Tosti's Service Center
4.88/5.00, based on 130 ratings; 102 user reviews

  Scott, 12/06/2018

Amazing service fast and reliable. Car has been there twice and both times I?m back on the road in a day.

  Carlos, 12/01/2018

Great service ! I wouldn?t think of taking my Volvo anywhere else. Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Carlos

  Ben, 11/29/2018

Great service my car is running great and i got honest answers on my concerns. thanks guys.

  Mary Pat, 11/29/2018

Tosti's came thru again! During a busy time they took my van and got me back on the road! Thank you! Thank you!

  Laura & Eric, 11/22/2018

We have always had excellent service at Tosti?s. It?s nice knowing we have honest men who can help us keep our cars safe for our family, on a budget.

  Rob & Laurie, 10/25/2018

Absolute best place to have your car or truck serviced. None better.

  Nancy, 09/27/2018

Love this place & you can totally trust them!

  Linda, 09/08/2018

Always good service and friendly people

  Katy & Jon, 08/30/2018

Always honest about repairs and pricing transparency. Able to advise what repairs are needed and what repairs can wait a bit. Trustworthy and treats the customer as ?king? which takes the sting out of having to have your car repaired

  Robert & Pam, 08/27/2018

This is a corrected review sorry about prior review error.

  Rob & Laurie, 08/16/2018

The best place around to get your car serviced. Period. End of story. Don?t go anywhere else!

  Mary Pat, 08/09/2018

The service was excellent!

  Caroyln, 08/09/2018

Fabulous

  Jon & Michelle, 06/28/2018

Communicative and honest.

  Hattie, 06/16/2018

Totsi?s has taken care of my truck & I every time like family!! Whether for a simple oil change or more extensive work getting ready for a long road trip, I know the job is done right, and have great peace of mind. Thank you all for your service!!

  Jim & Kimberly, 06/14/2018

Jim & Kim Killelea

  Carlos, 06/14/2018

Great service! Very courteous and knowledgeable.

  Jim, 06/07/2018

very happy with the overall service !

  Janis, 05/31/2018

Tosti's is one of those rare places where the service is excellent, the staff is professional, friendly and helpful, the work is thorough, and the environment is clean. They definitely operate under a high level of integrity, and I would recommend them to everyone!

  Michele, 05/31/2018

Whenever anyone speaks to me of a car problem I refer him or her to John Tosti's. After using them successfully for several years, a recent particular problem caused me to become involved another garage. Without spelling out the details, when all was said and done, John Tosti emerged as the person of highest character, knowledge and ability. He resolved all difficulties, mechanical and inter-personal, with honesty, humility and grace. I highly recommend Tosti's Service Center to anyone who seeks trustworthy, competent service.