Tosti's Service Center
4.90/5.00, based on 71 ratings; 61 user reviews

  Matthew, 10/19/2017

Big fan of Tosti's. Always know I'm being treated fairly and getting the right advise/repair for my car. Very happy to have found and support this family run business.

  Patti & Tyler, 10/12/2017

Tosti's is a wonderful place-great service, smiling and friendly people, take the time to give you information and help make decisions, have loaner cars available. All around great place.

  Rob & Laurie, 10/12/2017

The very best! Hands down!

  Jim & Kimberly, 10/05/2017

John and Chris Tosti provide great customer service and have a knowledgeable staff to get you quickly back on the road. I recommend them to everyone. One stop for all your vehicle needs.

  Rob & Laurie, 10/05/2017

Great service. Always great!

  Rob & Laurie, 09/28/2017

Awesome! Couldn't have been better. Great customer service and excellent car repair technicians. The best!

  Barbara, 09/08/2017

I am a new customer. Thoroughly happy with the whole visit. I was welcomed as I gave my information and my maintenance checkup was explained in layman's language. Everyone was very polite and they seemed to know all who were bringing in their vehicles. That's a good sign...repeat customers. I'll be one, too ..will be coming back!

  Wendy, 08/10/2017

Customer service is excellent. They patiently answered all my questions. The mechanics also took the time to note things that might become a problem for me in the future, which the service rep kindly explained to me. The quality of the work also seems to be excellent. The mechanics are very thorough.

  Adam, 08/03/2017

I brought my van in for a brake job after reading some of the positive reviews of Tosti's online, and I'm happy to report I was completely satisfied. They were very courteous and their communication with me regarding my vehicle's status was terrific. They also diagnosed another issue while they had the van and set up a future time to have it repaired, as well as arranged a loaner car for me to use. I'll definitely be back!

  Gavin & Zoa, 07/27/2017

You guys do such an awesome job in every respect. I really am not sure how I would even begin to try to improve things. Prices are fair, and we never feel we are getting scammed. Response time is excellent. Turn around time is awesome. I only wish I could refer more people to you.

  Tarunjeet, 07/06/2017

I have had excellent experience dealing with both Chris and John over the years for my auto maintenance needs. They are very courteous, pay attention to your needs and take time to explain. They are very professional and efficient. Theirs is a place which makes you feel proud and puts your faith in family owned business in America.

  Rob & Laurie, 06/29/2017

Excellent! None better!

  Keith & Donna, 06/29/2017

Tosti's always does a great job!

  Rob & Laurie, 06/01/2017

Excellent service and a terrific price, as always!

  Smart, 06/01/2017

Tosti's is my "go-to" for all things vehicle repair related. I have been no where else since finding them and will be a loyal customer moving forward. It's easy to say, "Oh, my repair shop is great" but these folks really are. They've been around a long time and there's some great photos on the walls highlighting their decades long legacy in Framingham.

  Rob & Laurie, 05/25/2017

Excellent!!!

  Michael, 05/11/2017

Excellent service, as usual. Thank you.

  Judy, 05/04/2017

Their personal customer service is at the top of the chart. Everyone there is focused on making certain that your automotive needs are met. They are always professional, explain what needs to be done and give you alternatives if possible. I will never go anywhere else as long as I live in the Metrowest area. I trust their judgment and honesty.

  Heather, 05/04/2017

I've brought my cars to John Tosti since I moved to the area. I did my 60K maintenance at a station near my office in February. In April a sunroof issue on a rainy day brought me back to Tosti's. While they couldn't solve the issue they did get it closed. Tosti found an exhaust leak, an idle issue and a brake pad was getting stuck in a caliper. The 'convenient mechanic' missed all three. John, Chris, Pat, - their all good and most importantly they're honest.

  Megan, 04/21/2017

Tried Tosti's because I had a coupon and was not disappointed. They were very prompt and thorough. Will definitely go back for my next oil change.