Tosti's Service Center
4.94/5.00, based on 111 ratings; 92 user reviews

  Rob & Laurie, 08/16/2018

The best place around to get your car serviced. Period. End of story. Don?t go anywhere else!

  Mary Pat, 08/09/2018

The service was excellent!

  Caroyln, 08/09/2018

Fabulous

  Jon & Michelle, 06/28/2018

Communicative and honest.

  Hattie, 06/16/2018

Totsi?s has taken care of my truck & I every time like family!! Whether for a simple oil change or more extensive work getting ready for a long road trip, I know the job is done right, and have great peace of mind. Thank you all for your service!!

  Jim & Kimberly, 06/14/2018

Jim & Kim Killelea

  Carlos, 06/14/2018

Great service! Very courteous and knowledgeable.

  Jim, 06/07/2018

very happy with the overall service !

  Janis, 05/31/2018

Tosti's is one of those rare places where the service is excellent, the staff is professional, friendly and helpful, the work is thorough, and the environment is clean. They definitely operate under a high level of integrity, and I would recommend them to everyone!

  Michele, 05/31/2018

Whenever anyone speaks to me of a car problem I refer him or her to John Tosti's. After using them successfully for several years, a recent particular problem caused me to become involved another garage. Without spelling out the details, when all was said and done, John Tosti emerged as the person of highest character, knowledge and ability. He resolved all difficulties, mechanical and inter-personal, with honesty, humility and grace. I highly recommend Tosti's Service Center to anyone who seeks trustworthy, competent service.

  Carlos, 05/24/2018

Great service. I always take my Volvos to Tosti?s.

  Mark, 05/24/2018

Great service, price and communication. Really nice people too.

  Cathleen, 05/17/2018

Tosti's was terrific. They got me in the next day and did all the work I needed to have done as I was going out of town. They got me a car to drive for the day as well. They were very professional and nice.

  Rob & Laurie, 05/10/2018

The best auto service station ever!!!

  Carlos, 04/27/2018

Great service. I?ve taken my two Volvo?s there. Will take again.

  Barbara, 04/12/2018

Despite being short staffed, which I was informed of before I made my appointment, all customers walking in were treated with respect and patience. I was there for scheduled maintenance and happily I only needed an oil change. The tech asked me if I wanted my car inspected, I didn't realize they did inspections. So he saved me an extra trip that day. Very happy with Tosti's.

  Ben, 03/28/2018

TOSTI'S IS A GREAT SERVICE STATION! I'VE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM THEY COULDN'T HANDLE. ANY PROBLEM WAS CLEARLY EXPLAINED TO ME AND THE CREW IS THE BEST. I RECOMMEND TOSTI'S TO EVERYONE.

  John & Priya, 03/22/2018

I've used Tosti's for all of my auto service needs for 15 years. John Tosti understands true customer service. While his prices are not the lowest, his value is the best and I trust John as a person, not just as an exceptional auto service professional. Thank you John!!

  Robert & Pam, 03/22/2018

Thank You

  Kylon & Stalin, 03/16/2018

the best!! finished our car before the major storm. always willing to go the extra mile to give the best service to fleet. thank you !!