Tosti's Service Center
4.91/5.00, based on 79 ratings; 66 user reviews

  Bill & Andrea, 01/21/2018

Everyone at Tosti's is knowledgeable and helpful. They do great work and educate you about your car in the process.

  Rob & Laurie, 01/11/2018

Simply the best place to have your car serviced! None better.

  Stuart, 01/04/2018

They were very helpful when I showed up at 7:30 the same morning when I called in at about 6:15 AM about possibly needing new tires & an unusual constant road noise. They were able to save me $265 over the cost of four new tires with an offer of four like new snow tires. The car instantly ran better and handled better. They were absolutely essential and possibly live saving when I was driving to Chicago through a heavy snow storm in Erie Pennsylvania around Christmas day. I am most grateful that I chose Tosti?s to do this important work at the last minute before my trip and that they performed the work so well on such short notice. It is rewarding to work with them.

  Rob & Laurie, 01/04/2018

Excellent, as always!!!

  Dan & Melanie, 11/16/2017

Best shop I've ever brought any car to, hands down. Recently went in with a worrisome transmission problem. Tosti's diagnosed the problem and applied a cost-effective fix. What I thought could be the end of that car turned out to be a relatively minor fix. Their honesty and the quality of their work is an example for others to follow.

  Matthew, 10/19/2017

Big fan of Tosti's. Always know I'm being treated fairly and getting the right advise/repair for my car. Very happy to have found and support this family run business.

  Patti & Tyler, 10/12/2017

Tosti's is a wonderful place-great service, smiling and friendly people, take the time to give you information and help make decisions, have loaner cars available. All around great place.

  Rob & Laurie, 10/12/2017

The very best! Hands down!

  Jim & Kimberly, 10/05/2017

John and Chris Tosti provide great customer service and have a knowledgeable staff to get you quickly back on the road. I recommend them to everyone. One stop for all your vehicle needs.

  Rob & Laurie, 10/05/2017

Great service. Always great!

  Rob & Laurie, 09/28/2017

Awesome! Couldn't have been better. Great customer service and excellent car repair technicians. The best!

  Barbara, 09/08/2017

I am a new customer. Thoroughly happy with the whole visit. I was welcomed as I gave my information and my maintenance checkup was explained in layman's language. Everyone was very polite and they seemed to know all who were bringing in their vehicles. That's a good sign...repeat customers. I'll be one, too ..will be coming back!

  Wendy, 08/10/2017

Customer service is excellent. They patiently answered all my questions. The mechanics also took the time to note things that might become a problem for me in the future, which the service rep kindly explained to me. The quality of the work also seems to be excellent. The mechanics are very thorough.

  Adam, 08/03/2017

I brought my van in for a brake job after reading some of the positive reviews of Tosti's online, and I'm happy to report I was completely satisfied. They were very courteous and their communication with me regarding my vehicle's status was terrific. They also diagnosed another issue while they had the van and set up a future time to have it repaired, as well as arranged a loaner car for me to use. I'll definitely be back!

  Gavin & Zoa, 07/27/2017

You guys do such an awesome job in every respect. I really am not sure how I would even begin to try to improve things. Prices are fair, and we never feel we are getting scammed. Response time is excellent. Turn around time is awesome. I only wish I could refer more people to you.

  Tarunjeet, 07/06/2017

I have had excellent experience dealing with both Chris and John over the years for my auto maintenance needs. They are very courteous, pay attention to your needs and take time to explain. They are very professional and efficient. Theirs is a place which makes you feel proud and puts your faith in family owned business in America.

  Rob & Laurie, 06/29/2017

Excellent! None better!

  Keith & Donna, 06/29/2017

Tosti's always does a great job!

  Rob & Laurie, 06/01/2017

Excellent service and a terrific price, as always!

  Smart, 06/01/2017

Tosti's is my "go-to" for all things vehicle repair related. I have been no where else since finding them and will be a loyal customer moving forward. It's easy to say, "Oh, my repair shop is great" but these folks really are. They've been around a long time and there's some great photos on the walls highlighting their decades long legacy in Framingham.