Tosti's Service Center
4.89/5.00, based on 63 ratings; 54 user reviews

  Wendy, 08/10/2017

Customer service is excellent. They patiently answered all my questions. The mechanics also took the time to note things that might become a problem for me in the future, which the service rep kindly explained to me. The quality of the work also seems to be excellent. The mechanics are very thorough.

  Adam, 08/03/2017

I brought my van in for a brake job after reading some of the positive reviews of Tosti's online, and I'm happy to report I was completely satisfied. They were very courteous and their communication with me regarding my vehicle's status was terrific. They also diagnosed another issue while they had the van and set up a future time to have it repaired, as well as arranged a loaner car for me to use. I'll definitely be back!

  Gavin & Zoa, 07/27/2017

You guys do such an awesome job in every respect. I really am not sure how I would even begin to try to improve things. Prices are fair, and we never feel we are getting scammed. Response time is excellent. Turn around time is awesome. I only wish I could refer more people to you.

  Tarunjeet, 07/06/2017

I have had excellent experience dealing with both Chris and John over the years for my auto maintenance needs. They are very courteous, pay attention to your needs and take time to explain. They are very professional and efficient. Theirs is a place which makes you feel proud and puts your faith in family owned business in America.

  Rob & Laurie, 06/29/2017

Excellent! None better!

  Keith & Donna, 06/29/2017

Tosti's always does a great job!

  Rob & Laurie, 06/01/2017

Excellent service and a terrific price, as always!

  Smart, 06/01/2017

Tosti's is my "go-to" for all things vehicle repair related. I have been no where else since finding them and will be a loyal customer moving forward. It's easy to say, "Oh, my repair shop is great" but these folks really are. They've been around a long time and there's some great photos on the walls highlighting their decades long legacy in Framingham.

  Rob & Laurie, 05/25/2017

Excellent!!!

  Michael, 05/11/2017

Excellent service, as usual. Thank you.

  Judy, 05/04/2017

Their personal customer service is at the top of the chart. Everyone there is focused on making certain that your automotive needs are met. They are always professional, explain what needs to be done and give you alternatives if possible. I will never go anywhere else as long as I live in the Metrowest area. I trust their judgment and honesty.

  Heather, 05/04/2017

I've brought my cars to John Tosti since I moved to the area. I did my 60K maintenance at a station near my office in February. In April a sunroof issue on a rainy day brought me back to Tosti's. While they couldn't solve the issue they did get it closed. Tosti found an exhaust leak, an idle issue and a brake pad was getting stuck in a caliper. The 'convenient mechanic' missed all three. John, Chris, Pat, - their all good and most importantly they're honest.

  Megan, 04/21/2017

Tried Tosti's because I had a coupon and was not disappointed. They were very prompt and thorough. Will definitely go back for my next oil change.

  Brian, 04/13/2017

Trust your vehicle with no other service shop around. Tosti's Service Center is the only place to go for excellent quality of work, a friendly and knowledgeable team of professionals (Anyone you meet has a smile and is very friendly and will explain the issue so you can understand), and accurate estimates. I think most people are uncomfortable when they go get repairs at a shop they don't know. Trust me when I say this, Feel comfortable when you drop your vehicle off, Tosti's will never make repairs that are not necessary, I personally feel their focus is on the customer not the money. Your vehicle is in excellent hands!

  Irving, 03/23/2017

To John and Chris: I have been back to Massachusetts for 11 yrs. You guys are great - exceptional service, great interpersonal skills, and superb integrity, honesty, and respect for your customers. I regret not visiting you sooner, but as long as I am in Massachusetts you are the guys I will be connected to. You are above states of excellence, Irv Zaks

  Rob & Laurie, 03/23/2017

Awesome and excellent, as usual!!!

  Barbara, 03/17/2017

Reliable, honest, fair. There is a reason this business has been around for 4 generations of Tosti's - it's the best!

  Crystal, 03/16/2017

My experience at Tosti's was incredible! They are a true family owned business that treats you like part of the family. Not only are they professional, but they are incredibly thorough, caring, and affordable. I would recommend them to everyone.

  John & Joanne, 03/09/2017

5

  Saba, 03/02/2017

At Tosti's I always know that I will get honesty, excellent customer service and a job well done for any maintenance on my Fiat. The mechanics are very thorough and will always ask before performing any additional service needed. Highly recommend!