Tosti's Service Center
4.92/5.00, based on 93 ratings; 77 user reviews

  Barbara, 04/12/2018

Despite being short staffed, which I was informed of before I made my appointment, all customers walking in were treated with respect and patience. I was there for scheduled maintenance and happily I only needed an oil change. The tech asked me if I wanted my car inspected, I didn't realize they did inspections. So he saved me an extra trip that day. Very happy with Tosti's.

  Ben, 03/28/2018

TOSTI'S IS A GREAT SERVICE STATION! I'VE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM THEY COULDN'T HANDLE. ANY PROBLEM WAS CLEARLY EXPLAINED TO ME AND THE CREW IS THE BEST. I RECOMMEND TOSTI'S TO EVERYONE.

  John & Priya, 03/22/2018

I've used Tosti's for all of my auto service needs for 15 years. John Tosti understands true customer service. While his prices are not the lowest, his value is the best and I trust John as a person, not just as an exceptional auto service professional. Thank you John!!

  Robert & Pam, 03/22/2018

Thank You

  Kylon & Stalin, 03/16/2018

the best!! finished our car before the major storm. always willing to go the extra mile to give the best service to fleet. thank you !!

  Brian, 03/14/2018

If you are new to this area and looking for an honest, friendly, and reliable place to take your vehicle for repair or check-up, this is the place to go. My family has always gone here, and I will take my vehicles no where else but to Tosti's for check-ups and repairs. You WON'T regret your decision to trust your vehicle to them.

  Tim, 02/23/2018

The service is also friendly, they are able to work on my car quickly and usually I get it back in the same day. they explain all the work prior to doing it.

  Matthew, 02/15/2018

The team at Tosti's is top tier. (How's that for alliteration?) Whenever my car makes a sound I don't recognize, I always bring it to Tosti's and they give me an honest evaluation. The service is great and their pricing is always competitive.

  Marcelle, 02/09/2018

For over 20 years Tosti's has been my go-to shop for all of my repairs and services. The most honest shop that I have ever used. I have referred numerous friends to Tosti's. Marcelle

  Ron, 01/25/2018

Exceptional service. Quality work. Fair prices. Much better than places on Route 9.

  Rob & Laurie, 01/25/2018

This service station is the absolute best. None better. Bring all of your cars here firbany and all needs. You won?t be disappointed.

  Bill & Andrea, 01/21/2018

Everyone at Tosti's is knowledgeable and helpful. They do great work and educate you about your car in the process.

  Rob & Laurie, 01/11/2018

Simply the best place to have your car serviced! None better.

  Stuart, 01/04/2018

They were very helpful when I showed up at 7:30 the same morning when I called in at about 6:15 AM about possibly needing new tires & an unusual constant road noise. They were able to save me $265 over the cost of four new tires with an offer of four like new snow tires. The car instantly ran better and handled better. They were absolutely essential and possibly live saving when I was driving to Chicago through a heavy snow storm in Erie Pennsylvania around Christmas day. I am most grateful that I chose Tosti?s to do this important work at the last minute before my trip and that they performed the work so well on such short notice. It is rewarding to work with them.

  Rob & Laurie, 01/04/2018

Excellent, as always!!!

  Dan & Melanie, 11/16/2017

Best shop I've ever brought any car to, hands down. Recently went in with a worrisome transmission problem. Tosti's diagnosed the problem and applied a cost-effective fix. What I thought could be the end of that car turned out to be a relatively minor fix. Their honesty and the quality of their work is an example for others to follow.

  Matthew, 10/19/2017

Big fan of Tosti's. Always know I'm being treated fairly and getting the right advise/repair for my car. Very happy to have found and support this family run business.

  Patti & Tyler, 10/12/2017

Tosti's is a wonderful place-great service, smiling and friendly people, take the time to give you information and help make decisions, have loaner cars available. All around great place.

  Rob & Laurie, 10/12/2017

The very best! Hands down!

  Jim & Kimberly, 10/05/2017

John and Chris Tosti provide great customer service and have a knowledgeable staff to get you quickly back on the road. I recommend them to everyone. One stop for all your vehicle needs.