Tosti's Service Center
508-875-9046
47 WAVERLY ST
FRAMINGHAM, MA 01702
42.280236 -71.4017219
http://tostisservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 02/15/2018
  Matthew 02/15/2018
The team at Tosti's is top tier. (How's that for alliteration?) Whenever my car makes a sound I don't recognize, I always bring it to Tosti's and they give me an honest evaluation. The service is great and their pricing is always competitive.
  Marcelle 02/09/2018
For over 20 years Tosti's has been my go-to shop for all of my repairs and services. The most honest shop that I have ever used. I have referred numerous friends to Tosti's. Marcelle
  Karen C 02/01/2018
  Ron 01/25/2018
Exceptional service. Quality work. Fair prices. Much better than places on Route 9.
  Rob & Laurie 01/25/2018
This service station is the absolute best. None better. Bring all of your cars here firbany and all needs. You won?t be disappointed.
  Bill & Andrea 01/21/2018
Everyone at Tosti's is knowledgeable and helpful. They do great work and educate you about your car in the process.
  Rob & Laurie 01/11/2018
Simply the best place to have your car serviced! None better.
  Stuart 01/04/2018
They were very helpful when I showed up at 7:30 the same morning when I called in at about 6:15 AM about possibly needing new tires & an unusual constant road noise. They were able to save me $265 over the cost of four new tires with an offer of four like new snow tires. The car instantly ran better and handled better. They were absolutely essential and possibly live saving when I was driving to Chicago through a heavy snow storm in Erie Pennsylvania around Christmas day. I am most grateful that I chose Tosti?s to do this important work at the last minute before my trip and that they performed the work so well on such short notice. It is rewarding to work with them.
  Rob & Laurie 01/04/2018
Excellent, as always!!!
  Stuart 11/24/2017
  Bryan & Monica 11/23/2017
  Dan & Melanie 11/16/2017
Best shop I've ever brought any car to, hands down. Recently went in with a worrisome transmission problem. Tosti's diagnosed the problem and applied a cost-effective fix. What I thought could be the end of that car turned out to be a relatively minor fix. Their honesty and the quality of their work is an example for others to follow.
  Amy 11/02/2017
  Matthew 10/19/2017
Big fan of Tosti's. Always know I'm being treated fairly and getting the right advise/repair for my car. Very happy to have found and support this family run business.
  Patti & Tyler 10/12/2017
Tosti's is a wonderful place-great service, smiling and friendly people, take the time to give you information and help make decisions, have loaner cars available. All around great place.
  Rob & Laurie 10/12/2017
The very best! Hands down!
  Jim & Kimberly 10/05/2017
John and Chris Tosti provide great customer service and have a knowledgeable staff to get you quickly back on the road. I recommend them to everyone. One stop for all your vehicle needs.
  Rob & Laurie 10/05/2017
Great service. Always great!
  Rob & Laurie 09/28/2017
Awesome! Couldn't have been better. Great customer service and excellent car repair technicians. The best!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: