Tosti's Service Center
508-875-9046
47 WAVERLY ST
FRAMINGHAM, MA 01702
42.280236 -71.4017219
http://tostisservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
75 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stuart 11/24/2017
  Bryan & Monica 11/23/2017
  Dan & Melanie 11/16/2017
Best shop I've ever brought any car to, hands down. Recently went in with a worrisome transmission problem. Tosti's diagnosed the problem and applied a cost-effective fix. What I thought could be the end of that car turned out to be a relatively minor fix. Their honesty and the quality of their work is an example for others to follow.
  Amy 11/02/2017
  Matthew 10/19/2017
Big fan of Tosti's. Always know I'm being treated fairly and getting the right advise/repair for my car. Very happy to have found and support this family run business.
  Patti & Tyler 10/12/2017
Tosti's is a wonderful place-great service, smiling and friendly people, take the time to give you information and help make decisions, have loaner cars available. All around great place.
  Rob & Laurie 10/12/2017
The very best! Hands down!
  Jim & Kimberly 10/05/2017
John and Chris Tosti provide great customer service and have a knowledgeable staff to get you quickly back on the road. I recommend them to everyone. One stop for all your vehicle needs.
  Rob & Laurie 10/05/2017
Great service. Always great!
  Rob & Laurie 09/28/2017
Awesome! Couldn't have been better. Great customer service and excellent car repair technicians. The best!
  Robert & Pam 09/21/2017
  Barbara 09/08/2017
I am a new customer. Thoroughly happy with the whole visit. I was welcomed as I gave my information and my maintenance checkup was explained in layman's language. Everyone was very polite and they seemed to know all who were bringing in their vehicles. That's a good sign...repeat customers. I'll be one, too ..will be coming back!
  Wendy 08/10/2017
Customer service is excellent. They patiently answered all my questions. The mechanics also took the time to note things that might become a problem for me in the future, which the service rep kindly explained to me. The quality of the work also seems to be excellent. The mechanics are very thorough.
  Adam 08/03/2017
I brought my van in for a brake job after reading some of the positive reviews of Tosti's online, and I'm happy to report I was completely satisfied. They were very courteous and their communication with me regarding my vehicle's status was terrific. They also diagnosed another issue while they had the van and set up a future time to have it repaired, as well as arranged a loaner car for me to use. I'll definitely be back!
  Stuart 07/27/2017
  Gavin & Zoa 07/27/2017
You guys do such an awesome job in every respect. I really am not sure how I would even begin to try to improve things. Prices are fair, and we never feel we are getting scammed. Response time is excellent. Turn around time is awesome. I only wish I could refer more people to you.
  Jim 07/17/2017
  Tarunjeet 07/06/2017
I have had excellent experience dealing with both Chris and John over the years for my auto maintenance needs. They are very courteous, pay attention to your needs and take time to explain. They are very professional and efficient. Theirs is a place which makes you feel proud and puts your faith in family owned business in America.
  Rob & Laurie 06/29/2017
Excellent! None better!
  Keith & Donna 06/29/2017
Tosti's always does a great job!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: