Tosti's Service Center
508-875-9046
47 WAVERLY ST
FRAMINGHAM, MA 01702
42.280236 -71.4017219
http://tostisservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
98 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carlos 05/24/2018
Great service. I always take my Volvos to Tosti?s.
  Mark 05/24/2018
Great service, price and communication. Really nice people too.
  Cathleen 05/17/2018
Tosti's was terrific. They got me in the next day and did all the work I needed to have done as I was going out of town. They got me a car to drive for the day as well. They were very professional and nice.
  Rob & Laurie 05/10/2018
The best auto service station ever!!!
  Carlos 04/27/2018
Great service. I?ve taken my two Volvo?s there. Will take again.
  Brett 04/12/2018
  Barbara 04/12/2018
Despite being short staffed, which I was informed of before I made my appointment, all customers walking in were treated with respect and patience. I was there for scheduled maintenance and happily I only needed an oil change. The tech asked me if I wanted my car inspected, I didn't realize they did inspections. So he saved me an extra trip that day. Very happy with Tosti's.
  Ben 03/28/2018
TOSTI'S IS A GREAT SERVICE STATION! I'VE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM THEY COULDN'T HANDLE. ANY PROBLEM WAS CLEARLY EXPLAINED TO ME AND THE CREW IS THE BEST. I RECOMMEND TOSTI'S TO EVERYONE.
  John & Priya 03/22/2018
I've used Tosti's for all of my auto service needs for 15 years. John Tosti understands true customer service. While his prices are not the lowest, his value is the best and I trust John as a person, not just as an exceptional auto service professional. Thank you John!!
  Robert & Pam 03/22/2018
Thank You
  Kylon & Stalin 03/16/2018
the best!! finished our car before the major storm. always willing to go the extra mile to give the best service to fleet. thank you !!
  Brian 03/14/2018
If you are new to this area and looking for an honest, friendly, and reliable place to take your vehicle for repair or check-up, this is the place to go. My family has always gone here, and I will take my vehicles no where else but to Tosti's for check-ups and repairs. You WON'T regret your decision to trust your vehicle to them.
  Tim 02/23/2018
The service is also friendly, they are able to work on my car quickly and usually I get it back in the same day. they explain all the work prior to doing it.
  Paul 02/15/2018
  Matthew 02/15/2018
The team at Tosti's is top tier. (How's that for alliteration?) Whenever my car makes a sound I don't recognize, I always bring it to Tosti's and they give me an honest evaluation. The service is great and their pricing is always competitive.
  Marcelle 02/09/2018
For over 20 years Tosti's has been my go-to shop for all of my repairs and services. The most honest shop that I have ever used. I have referred numerous friends to Tosti's. Marcelle
  Karen C 02/01/2018
  Ron 01/25/2018
Exceptional service. Quality work. Fair prices. Much better than places on Route 9.
  Rob & Laurie 01/25/2018
This service station is the absolute best. None better. Bring all of your cars here firbany and all needs. You won?t be disappointed.
  Bill & Andrea 01/21/2018
Everyone at Tosti's is knowledgeable and helpful. They do great work and educate you about your car in the process.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: