Tosti's Service Center
508-875-9046
47 WAVERLY ST
FRAMINGHAM, MA 01702
42.280236 -71.4017219
http://tostisservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jon & Michelle 06/28/2018
Communicative and honest.
  Hattie 06/16/2018
Totsi?s has taken care of my truck & I every time like family!! Whether for a simple oil change or more extensive work getting ready for a long road trip, I know the job is done right, and have great peace of mind. Thank you all for your service!!
  Jim & Kimberly 06/14/2018
Jim & Kim Killelea
  Carlos 06/14/2018
Great service! Very courteous and knowledgeable.
  Jim 06/07/2018
very happy with the overall service !
  Terri 06/03/2018
  Janis 05/31/2018
Tosti's is one of those rare places where the service is excellent, the staff is professional, friendly and helpful, the work is thorough, and the environment is clean. They definitely operate under a high level of integrity, and I would recommend them to everyone!
  Michele 05/31/2018
Whenever anyone speaks to me of a car problem I refer him or her to John Tosti's. After using them successfully for several years, a recent particular problem caused me to become involved another garage. Without spelling out the details, when all was said and done, John Tosti emerged as the person of highest character, knowledge and ability. He resolved all difficulties, mechanical and inter-personal, with honesty, humility and grace. I highly recommend Tosti's Service Center to anyone who seeks trustworthy, competent service.
  Carlos 05/24/2018
Great service. I always take my Volvos to Tosti?s.
  Mark 05/24/2018
Great service, price and communication. Really nice people too.
  Cathleen 05/17/2018
Tosti's was terrific. They got me in the next day and did all the work I needed to have done as I was going out of town. They got me a car to drive for the day as well. They were very professional and nice.
  Rob & Laurie 05/10/2018
The best auto service station ever!!!
  Carlos 04/27/2018
Great service. I?ve taken my two Volvo?s there. Will take again.
  Brett 04/12/2018
  Barbara 04/12/2018
Despite being short staffed, which I was informed of before I made my appointment, all customers walking in were treated with respect and patience. I was there for scheduled maintenance and happily I only needed an oil change. The tech asked me if I wanted my car inspected, I didn't realize they did inspections. So he saved me an extra trip that day. Very happy with Tosti's.
  Ben 03/28/2018
TOSTI'S IS A GREAT SERVICE STATION! I'VE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM THEY COULDN'T HANDLE. ANY PROBLEM WAS CLEARLY EXPLAINED TO ME AND THE CREW IS THE BEST. I RECOMMEND TOSTI'S TO EVERYONE.
  John & Priya 03/22/2018
I've used Tosti's for all of my auto service needs for 15 years. John Tosti understands true customer service. While his prices are not the lowest, his value is the best and I trust John as a person, not just as an exceptional auto service professional. Thank you John!!
  Robert & Pam 03/22/2018
Thank You
  Kylon & Stalin 03/16/2018
the best!! finished our car before the major storm. always willing to go the extra mile to give the best service to fleet. thank you !!
  Brian 03/14/2018
If you are new to this area and looking for an honest, friendly, and reliable place to take your vehicle for repair or check-up, this is the place to go. My family has always gone here, and I will take my vehicles no where else but to Tosti's for check-ups and repairs. You WON'T regret your decision to trust your vehicle to them.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: