Tosti's Service Center
508-875-9046
47 WAVERLY ST
FRAMINGHAM, MA 01702
42.280236 -71.4017219
http://tostisservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 09/08/2018
Always good service and friendly people
  Peg 09/06/2018
  Katy & Jon 08/30/2018
Always honest about repairs and pricing transparency. Able to advise what repairs are needed and what repairs can wait a bit. Trustworthy and treats the customer as ?king? which takes the sting out of having to have your car repaired
  Robert & Pam 08/27/2018
This is a corrected review sorry about prior review error.
  Hollen 08/17/2018
  Maggie 08/16/2018
  Rob & Laurie 08/16/2018
The best place around to get your car serviced. Period. End of story. Don?t go anywhere else!
  Mary Pat 08/09/2018
The service was excellent!
  Caroyln 08/09/2018
Fabulous
  Jon & Michelle 06/28/2018
Communicative and honest.
  Hattie 06/16/2018
Totsi?s has taken care of my truck & I every time like family!! Whether for a simple oil change or more extensive work getting ready for a long road trip, I know the job is done right, and have great peace of mind. Thank you all for your service!!
  Jim & Kimberly 06/14/2018
Jim & Kim Killelea
  Carlos 06/14/2018
Great service! Very courteous and knowledgeable.
  Jim 06/07/2018
very happy with the overall service !
  Terri 06/03/2018
  Janis 05/31/2018
Tosti's is one of those rare places where the service is excellent, the staff is professional, friendly and helpful, the work is thorough, and the environment is clean. They definitely operate under a high level of integrity, and I would recommend them to everyone!
  Michele 05/31/2018
Whenever anyone speaks to me of a car problem I refer him or her to John Tosti's. After using them successfully for several years, a recent particular problem caused me to become involved another garage. Without spelling out the details, when all was said and done, John Tosti emerged as the person of highest character, knowledge and ability. He resolved all difficulties, mechanical and inter-personal, with honesty, humility and grace. I highly recommend Tosti's Service Center to anyone who seeks trustworthy, competent service.
  Carlos 05/24/2018
Great service. I always take my Volvos to Tosti?s.
  Mark 05/24/2018
Great service, price and communication. Really nice people too.
  Cathleen 05/17/2018
Tosti's was terrific. They got me in the next day and did all the work I needed to have done as I was going out of town. They got me a car to drive for the day as well. They were very professional and nice.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: