Reviews

Tosti's Service Center


508-875-9046
47 WAVERLY ST
FRAMINGHAM, MA 01702
42.280236 -71.4017219
http://tostisservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (65)


 5     Robert & Pam 09/21/2017

 5     Barbara 09/08/2017
I am a new customer. Thoroughly happy with the whole visit. I was welcomed as I gave my information and my maintenance checkup was explained in layman's language. Everyone was very polite and they seemed to know all who were bringing in their vehicles. That's a good sign...repeat customers. I'll be one, too ..will be coming back!

 5     Wendy 08/10/2017
Customer service is excellent. They patiently answered all my questions. The mechanics also took the time to note things that might become a problem for me in the future, which the service rep kindly explained to me. The quality of the work also seems to be excellent. The mechanics are very thorough.

 5     Adam 08/03/2017
I brought my van in for a brake job after reading some of the positive reviews of Tosti's online, and I'm happy to report I was completely satisfied. They were very courteous and their communication with me regarding my vehicle's status was terrific. They also diagnosed another issue while they had the van and set up a future time to have it repaired, as well as arranged a loaner car for me to use. I'll definitely be back!

 5     Stuart 07/27/2017

 5     Gavin & Zoa 07/27/2017
You guys do such an awesome job in every respect. I really am not sure how I would even begin to try to improve things. Prices are fair, and we never feel we are getting scammed. Response time is excellent. Turn around time is awesome. I only wish I could refer more people to you.

 5     Jim 07/17/2017

 5     Tarunjeet 07/06/2017
I have had excellent experience dealing with both Chris and John over the years for my auto maintenance needs. They are very courteous, pay attention to your needs and take time to explain. They are very professional and efficient. Theirs is a place which makes you feel proud and puts your faith in family owned business in America.

 5     Rob & Laurie 06/29/2017
Excellent! None better!

 5     Keith & Donna 06/29/2017
Tosti's always does a great job!

 5     Rob & Laurie 06/01/2017
Excellent service and a terrific price, as always!

 5     Smart 06/01/2017
Tosti's is my "go-to" for all things vehicle repair related. I have been no where else since finding them and will be a loyal customer moving forward. It's easy to say, "Oh, my repair shop is great" but these folks really are. They've been around a long time and there's some great photos on the walls highlighting their decades long legacy in Framingham.

 5     Rob & Laurie 05/25/2017
Excellent!!!

 5     Michael 05/11/2017
Excellent service, as usual. Thank you.

 5     Mary & Scott 05/04/2017

 5     Judy 05/04/2017
Their personal customer service is at the top of the chart. Everyone there is focused on making certain that your automotive needs are met. They are always professional, explain what needs to be done and give you alternatives if possible. I will never go anywhere else as long as I live in the Metrowest area. I trust their judgment and honesty.

 5     Heather 05/04/2017
I've brought my cars to John Tosti since I moved to the area. I did my 60K maintenance at a station near my office in February. In April a sunroof issue on a rainy day brought me back to Tosti's. While they couldn't solve the issue they did get it closed. Tosti found an exhaust leak, an idle issue and a brake pad was getting stuck in a caliper. The 'convenient mechanic' missed all three. John, Chris, Pat, - their all good and most importantly they're honest.

 5     Megan 04/21/2017
Tried Tosti's because I had a coupon and was not disappointed. They were very prompt and thorough. Will definitely go back for my next oil change.

 5     Brian 04/13/2017
Trust your vehicle with no other service shop around. Tosti's Service Center is the only place to go for excellent quality of work, a friendly and knowledgeable team of professionals (Anyone you meet has a smile and is very friendly and will explain the issue so you can understand), and accurate estimates. I think most people are uncomfortable when they go get repairs at a shop they don't know. Trust me when I say this, Feel comfortable when you drop your vehicle off, Tosti's will never make repairs that are not necessary, I personally feel their focus is on the customer not the money. Your vehicle is in excellent hands!

 5     Irving 03/23/2017
To John and Chris: I have been back to Massachusetts for 11 yrs. You guys are great - exceptional service, great interpersonal skills, and superb integrity, honesty, and respect for your customers. I regret not visiting you sooner, but as long as I am in Massachusetts you are the guys I will be connected to. You are above states of excellence, Irv Zaks

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: